I am unnerved

When you’re still doing sound checks on the stage, right in front of my balcony, with a microphone and lots of amp, at quarter past MIDNIGHT on a THURSDAY and show no signs of stopping.

Why do I live here? is a question I should not ask myself.

One thought on “I am unnerved

  1. hey sweetheart, that’s awful!

    in my backyard they built a construction site about two weeks ago – and this morning about half past seven they startet – i don’t know – making horrible noise with an electric saw or something like that.

    well, that’s nothing compared to midnight, but after our gntm-evening yesterday i read johanna’s article on parapluesh – and except for the turtle i healed them all! have you already tried that ?

    btw: NEVER ask this question! 😉

Leave a Reply

