Just a word…

I am at a loss, here. I’ve been really busy lately (good, informative but exhausting stress) so I haven’t been able to write a decent post in some time. I was going to apologize for that until I saw my stats today. 61 people visited cloud razors yesterday – that’s the highest day-rate ever! And I have no clue why! Last time this sudden growth spurt occurred, I thought it was because I used the words “Valium” and “Prozac” in a post. Even though they didn’t turn up in the search stats. But this time, I really have no clue. Especially since a bunch of people have recently been referred to this site via e-mail providers. Is someone advertising me? I dunno, I’m just stunned. So… um… thank you?

3 thoughts on “Just a word…

  1. I think, it’s because of your nice coverage of the US Presidential Election. As yesterday was the last Presidential Debate, a lot of people might have been interested in some funny facts/videos/comments from your blog…

  2. Well thank you! I know I’m running late on that one, I just haven’t had the time to watch the whole thing yet. But I’ll be posting about it as soon as I can. Only 18 days to go!

  3. what i loved about the last debate was that mccain was praised everywhere for poiting out that he’s not president bush. his people said that was his most important point of the night. need i say more?

Leave a Reply

