Blog, bittersweet blog

Hey, remember that one time I wrote that I hadn’t posted for a week and that that would never happen again? Well, turns out that apparently, I lied.

It’s just that I’ve got sooo much going on right now that I can’t find time to write a decent post. I don’t know how I managed to write every (other) day before. But I do promise that I haven’t lost interest, this wasn’t just a fling, I really do have many topics and links piling up that I would like to post about – other things just keep getting in the way.

Notably an incredible succession of events (as my momma used to say: when it rains, it pours!) that I will write about as a series as soon as I can. In the meantime, keep the 12th (February) marked in your calendars, because that’s where my neurosis ends. The utmost important final exam in clinical psychology – and then I’m free. Kind of. Well, at least I should have more time to write.

Ttfn! (ta ta for now…)

One thought on “Blog, bittersweet blog

  1. wow i’m glad you posted. i already thought you had given up on this blog. that would be really sad because i so love to be updated about your life this way.
    i wish you lots of *sitzfleisch* for studying and all the best for the exam and loads of time for wonderful blogposts when it’s over.
    can’t wait to see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

